Suffolk NUT Archive

Select search section
Consultations: Suffolk NUT Responses Suffolk NUT Press Releases and Letters
National Executive Reports Suffolk Newsletters, Briefings and Circulars
NUT News (As sent to schools for notice board display) and Executive News
Secretaries and Presidents of the Suffolk Division Suffolk NUT Division Council Notes, Reports and Correspondence


A: Secretary's notes and reports for Division Council meetings:

B: Suffolk NUT Newsletters, Briefings and Circulars:

C: Executive News:

D: Research and Archives, Responses to Consultation, etc. (Alphabetical by heading)

E: NUT News (as sent to schools for Notice board Display

For missing items, check out the National Website.

Secretaries of the Suffolk Division:

  1. 1972 - 1975 Andrew Burtt
  2. 1975 - 1984 Eric Grant
  3. 1984 - Martin Goold

Presidents of the Suffolk Division (List to be completed)

  1. 2003-4 Paul Brewerton (Sudbury)
  2. 2004-5 Paul Widdowson (Waveney & Yoxford)
  3. 2005-6 Peter Dunnett (Bury St Edmunds)
  4. 2006-7 Gary Gascoyne